Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Resolve H.3024 186th (2009 - 2010)

Bill Information

Byron Rushing


Name District/Address
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.