Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3190 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act Relative To Distinctive Bronze Star Motor Vehicle Plates

Bill Information

Geraldine Creedon


Name District/Address
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Charles A. Murphy 21st Middlesex
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
Brian P. Wallace 4th Suffolk
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Christopher G. Fallon 33rd Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Thomas P. Kennedy
Peter J. Koutoujian 10th Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton 12th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.