Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3438 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to protect the natural resources of the Commonwealth.

Bill Information

Ruth B. Balser


Name District/Address
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Robert P.. Spellane 13th Worcester
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Christopher G. Fallon 33rd Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Cynthia S. Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Susan C. Fargo Third Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.