Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3536 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to the reform of archaic laws.

Bill Information

Byron Rushing


Name District/Address
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.