Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.364 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to prevent bullying.

Bill Information

Antonio F. D. Cabral


Name District/Address
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Susan C. Fargo Third Middlesex
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.