Skip to Content
March 03, 2024 Mist | 48°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3923 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act establishing the Alzheimer's State Plan Commission.

Bill Information

John W. Scibak


Name District/Address
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Marian Walsh 13th Suffolk
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Daniel E. Bosley 1st Berkshire
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Susan C. Tucker Second Essex and Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Brian P. Wallace 4th Suffolk
John F. Quinn 9th Bristol
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Robert F. Fennell 10th Essex
Thomas P. Kennedy
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Robert P.. Spellane 13th Worcester
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
William Lantigua
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Richard J. Ross

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.