Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.4068 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act establishing and regulating resort-style entertainment in the Commonwealth.

Bill Information

Brian P. Wallace


Name District/Address
Joan M. Menard First Bristol and Plymouth
Marian Walsh 13th Suffolk
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Rosemary Sandlin 3rd Hampden
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Bill Bowles 2nd Bristol
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Michael W. Morrissey Norfolk and Plymouth
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Geraldine Creedon 11th Plymouth
John F. Quinn 9th Bristol
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Stephen Stat Smith 28th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
Robert J. Nyman
Joseph R. Driscoll 5th Norfolk
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
William G. Greene 22nd Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton 12th Worcester
Daniel K. Webster 6th Plymouth
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Richard J. Ross

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.