Skip to Content
December 06, 2023 Clear | 26°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.4167 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act designating natural heritage functions of the Department of Fisheries, Wildlife and Environmental Law Enforcement.

Bill Information

Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera


Name District/Address
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Rosemary Sandlin 3rd Hampden
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Thomas M. Petrolati 7th Hampden
James T. Welch 6th Hampden
Michael F. Kane 5th Hampden
Lewis G. Evangelidis 1st Worcester
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Donald F. Humason 4th Hampden
Sean Curran 9th Hampden
Joseph F. Wagner 8th Hampden
Christopher J. Donelan 2nd Franklin
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.