Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.619 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to municipal relief.

Bill Information

Michael J. Moran


Name District/Address
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
Michael A. Costello 1st Essex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Linda Dorcena Forry 12th Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Charles A. Murphy 21st Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Jeffrey Sanchez 15th Suffolk
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.