Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1063 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act continuing retirement group membership for law enforcement officials.

Bill Information

Jennifer L. Flanagan


Name District/Address
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
George N. Peterson 9th Worcester
Richard J. Ross
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Karyn E. Polito 11th Worcester
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Harold P. Naughton 12th Worcester
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.