Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1751 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to Establish a Moratorium on Foreclosures in the Commonwealth.

Bill Information

Mark C. Montigny


Name District/Address
William Lantigua
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
John F. Quinn 9th Bristol
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.