Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1934 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to promote and and advance motorcycle safety.

Bill Information

Thomas M. McGee


Name District/Address
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
Stephen M. Brewer Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Richard T. Moore Worcester and Norfolk
Jeffrey Davis Perry 5th Barnstable
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Robert F. Fennell 10th Essex
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Susan C. Tucker Second Essex and Middlesex
Donald F. Humason 4th Hampden
Richard J. Ross
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
Demetrius J. Atsalis 2nd Barnstable
Thomas A. Golden 16th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.