Skip to Content
May 21, 2024 Clouds | 71°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1458 187th (2011 - 2012)

An Act establishing a motorcycle safety fund

By Mr. Hedlund, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1458) of Robert L. Hedlund, Marc T. Lombardo, Anne M. Gobi, Bradley H. Jones, Jr. and other members of the General Court for legislation to establish a motorcycle safety fund. Revenue.

Bill Information

Robert L. Hedlund


Name District/Address
Robert L. Hedlund
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Shaunna O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Bruce E. Tarr
Michael R. Knapik
George T. Ross 2nd Bristol
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.