Skip to Content
December 09, 2023 Clouds | 46°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Resolution S.772 187th (2011 - 2012)

Resolutions restoring free speech

By Mr. Eldridge, a petition (accompanied by resolution, Senate, No. 772) of James B. Eldridge, Daniel A. Wolf, Stanley C. Rosenberg, Katherine M. Clark and other members of the General Court memoralizing the Congress of the United States to restore free speech. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

James B. Eldridge


Name District/Address
James B. Eldridge
Daniel A. Wolf
Stanley C. Rosenberg Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Charles A. Murphy 21st Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Sonia Chang-Diaz
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Eileen M. Donoghue
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Linda Campbell 15th Essex
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
John F. Keenan

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.