Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1086 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act to maintain faculty and college excellence in the Commonwealth

By Mr. Sullivan of Fall River, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1086) of David B. Sullivan and others for legislation to maintain faculty and college excellence in the Commonwealth. Higher Education.

Bill Information

David B. Sullivan


Name District/Address
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Martin J. Walsh 13th Suffolk
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk
James T. Welch Hampden
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Carl M. Sciortino, Jr. 34th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Daniel B. Winslow 9th Norfolk
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.