Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Order H.3646 188th (2013 - 2014)

Order relative to amending House Rule 12 to provide more detailed legislative information prior to convening each session (House, No. 3646)

Filed by Mr. Winslow of Norfolk and other members of the House. September 12, 2013.

Bill Information

Daniel B. Winslow
Referred to House Committee on Rules


Name District/Address
Daniel B. Winslow 9th Norfolk
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Matthew A. Beaton 11th Worcester
Nicholas A. Boldyga 3rd Hampden
Leah Cole 12th Essex
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
Ryan C. Fattman 18th Worcester
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Sheila C. Harrington 1st Middlesex
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
James J. Lyons, Jr. 18th Essex
Leonard Mirra 2nd Essex
Shaunna O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Keiko M. Orrall 12th Bristol
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.