Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.573 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act relative to municipal election ballots

By Ms. DiZoglio of Methuen, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 573) of Diana DiZoglio and others relative to municipal election ballots . Election Laws.

Bill Information

Diana DiZoglio


Name District/Address
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Linda Campbell 15th Essex
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Nick Collins 4th Suffolk
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Leonard Mirra 2nd Essex
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Jerald A. Parisella 6th Essex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.