Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.3876 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act relative to municipal relief with respect to temporary recognition of affordable housing approved by municipalities

By Messrs. Howitt of Seekonk and Barrows of Mansfield, a petition (subject to Joint Rule 12) of Steven S. Howitt, F. Jay Barrows and others relative to the calculation of affordable housing units by municipalities. Housing.

Bill Information

Steven S. Howitt , F. Jay Barrows
Referred to House Committee on Rules


Name District/Address
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Timothy R. Giblin, Selectman 6 Anna Way Norton, MA 02766
Robert W. Kimball, Jr., Selectman 51 Pine Street Norton, MA 02766
Robert S. Salvo, Sr., Selectman 26 Newcomb Street Norton, MA 02766
Mary T. Steele, Selectman 4 Morse Drive Norton, MA 02766
Bradford K. Bramwell, Selectman 94 N. Worcester Street Norton, MA 02766

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.