Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1510 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act establishing the Sunset Review Commission

By Mr. Richard T. Moore, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1510) of Richard T. Moore, Angelo L. D'Emilia, Michael O. Moore, Randy Hunt and other members of the General Court for legislation to established the Sunset Review Commission. State Administration and Regulatory Oversight.

Bill Information

Richard T. Moore


Name District/Address
Richard T. Moore Worcester and Norfolk
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.