Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.320 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act relative to accountability for corporate political spending

By Mr. Eldridge, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 320) of James B. Eldridge, Robert M. Koczera, Timothy R. Madden, Denise Andrews and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to accountability for corporate political spending. Election Laws.

Bill Information

James B. Eldridge


Name District/Address
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.