Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.656 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act to protect our communities

By Ms. Clark, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 656) of Katherine M. Clark, Paul Brodeur, Donald H. Wong, Michael J. Rodrigues and other members of the General Court for legislation to protect our communities. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Katherine M. Clark


Name District/Address
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Michael J. Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth
Barry R. Finegold Second Essex and Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Anthony W. Petruccelli First Suffolk and Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Daniel A. Wolf Cape and Islands
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Middlesex District Attorney Gerry Leone 15 Commonwealth Ave. Woburn, MA 01801
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Linda Campbell 15th Essex
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.