Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2395 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act to further regulate the right to strike of public employees

By Mr. Rushing of Boston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2395) of Byron Rushing and others for legislation to further regulate the right to strike of public employees. Public Service.

Bill Information

Byron Rushing


Name District/Address
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.