Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3391 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act related to unfunded mandates on public schools

By Representatives Donahue of Worcester and Dykema of Holliston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3391) of Daniel M. Donahue, Carolyn C. Dykema and others relative to unfunded mandates on public schools. Education.

Bill Information

Daniel M. Donahue , Carolyn C. Dykema


Name District/Address
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Jose F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Leonard Mirra 2nd Essex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Leah Cole 12th Essex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Kate D. Campanale 17th Worcester
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Brian R. Mannal 2nd Barnstable
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.