Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.520 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to stabilizing the Commonwealth’s nursing facilities

By Mr. Golden of Lowell, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 520) of Thomas A. Golden, Jr., and others relative to stabilizing the Commonwealth’s nursing facilities. Elder Affairs.

Bill Information

Thomas A. Golden, Jr.


Name District/Address
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Keiko M. Orrall 12th Bristol
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Bradford R. Hill 4th Essex
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Thomas M. Petrolati 7th Hampden
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Leah Cole 12th Essex
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Susannah M. Whipps Lee 2nd Franklin
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.