Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1217 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to the safety of Alzheimer’s disease patients

By Mr. Rush, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1217) of Michael F. Rush, Michael O. Moore, Paul McMurtry, Michael J. Finn and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to the safety of Alzheimer's disease patients. Public Health.

Bill Information

Michael F. Rush


Name District/Address
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.