Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1323 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to the Architectural Access Board

By Mr. Timilty, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1323) of James E. Timilty, Mayor Martin J. Walsh, Denise Provost, David Paul Linsky and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to the Architectural Access Board. Public Safety and Homeland Security.

Bill Information

James E. Timilty
Referred to House Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Mayor Martin J. Walsh 1 City Hall Square, Suite 500, Boston, MA
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.