Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1775 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to a microgrid pilot program

By Mr. Joyce, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1775) of Brian A. Joyce, Denise Provost, Chris Walsh, Marjorie C. Decker and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to a microgrid pilot program. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Brian A. Joyce


Name District/Address
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.