Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1781 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act to regulate hydraulic fracturing

By Ms. O'Connor Ives, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1781) of Kathleen O'Connor Ives, Sean Garballey, Linda Dean Campbell, John W. Scibak and other members of the General Court for legislation to regulate hydraulic fracturing. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Kathleen O'Connor Ives


Name District/Address
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.