Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Resolution S.2198 189th (2015 - 2016)

Resolutions Congratulating Senator Marc R. Pacheco on being conferred the Grand Decoration of Honour in Gold with Star for services to the Republic of Austria

Resolutions (filed by Ms. Chandler, Messrs. Tarr, Rosenberg, Brady, Barrett, and Brownsberger, Ms. Chang-Diaz and Creem, Messrs. deMacedo, DiDomenico and Donnelly, Ms. Donoghue, Messrs. Downing, Eldridge and Fattman, Ms. Flanagan, Forry and Gobi, Mr. Humason, Ms. Jehlen, Messrs. Joyce, Keenan and Lesser, Ms. L'Italien and Lovely, Messrs. McGee, Montigny and Moore, Ms. O'Connor Ives, Messrs. Rodrigues and Ross, Ms. Spilka, Messrs. Timilty, Welch and Wolf) “congratulating Senator Marc R. Pacheco on being conferred the Grand Decoration of Honour in Gold with Star for services to the Republic of Austria.”

Bill Information

Harriette L. Chandler


Name District/Address
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Stanley C. Rosenberg Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Cynthia S. Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Viriato M. deMacedo Plymouth and Barnstable
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Michael J. Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
James T. Welch Hampden
Daniel A. Wolf Cape and Islands

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.