Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.64 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act to increase neighborhood safety and opportunity

By Ms. Chang-Diaz, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 64) of Sonia Chang-Diaz, Mary S. Keefe, Christine P. Barber, William N. Brownsberger and other members of the General Court for legislation to increase neighborhood safety and opportunity. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Sonia Chang-Diaz


Name District/Address
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Evandro C. Carvalho 5th Suffolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Carlos Gonzalez 10th Hampden
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Daniel A. Wolf Cape and Islands
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Sheriff Steven Tompkins Suffolk County Sheriff 20 Bradston Street Boston, MA 02118
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Jose F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Brendan P. Crighton 11th Essex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.