Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3835 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act relative to Odin Lloyd

By Mr. Carvalho of Boston, a petition (subject to Joint Rule 12) of Evandro C. Carvalho and others relative to the right of Abatement AB Initio for certain individuals. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Evandro C. Carvalho


Name District/Address
Evandro C. Carvalho 5th Suffolk
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Brian Murray 10th Worcester
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.