Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1407 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act relative to Group Insurance Commission premium contributions

By Mr. Donnelly, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1407) of Kenneth J. Donnelly, Frank A. Moran, Michael D. Brady, Thomas M. McGee and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to Group Insurance Commission premium contributions. Public Service.

Bill Information

Kenneth J. Donnelly


Name District/Address
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.