Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1434 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act relative to the retirement of MassPort officers

By Mr. Moore, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1434) of Michael O. Moore, Paul Larkham, Christopher Ryan, James Arciero and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to the retirement of MassPort officers. Public Service.

Bill Information

Michael O. Moore


Name District/Address
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Paul Larkham New England Police Benevolent Association, INC 7 Technology Drive No. Chelmsford, MA 01863
Christopher Ryan NEPBA Local 170 P.O. Box E56 South Boston, MA 02127
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.