Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1479 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act relative to Massachusetts certified emergency telecommunications

By Mr. Timilty, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1479) of James E. Timilty, Steven S. Howitt, Richard J. Ross, Elizabeth A. Poirier and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to Massachusetts certified emergency telecommunications. Public Service.

Bill Information

James E. Timilty
Referred to Senate Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Bradford R. Hill 4th Essex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.