Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.382 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act relating to contribution fairness

By Mr. Fattman, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 382) of Ryan C. Fattman, Leonard Mirra, Shawn Dooley, Richard J. Ross and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to contribution fairness. Election Laws.

Bill Information

Ryan C. Fattman


Name District/Address
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Leonard Mirra 2nd Essex
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.