Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1221 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to guarantee debt-free public higher education

By Ms. Higgins of Leominster, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1221) of Natalie M. Higgins and others relative to free public higher education. Higher Education.

Bill Information

Natalie M. Higgins


Name District/Address
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Chynah Tyler 7th Suffolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.