Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1774 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act protecting the health and safety of puppies and kittens in cities and towns

By Mrs. Campbell of Methuen, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1774) of Linda Dean Campbell and others relative to oversight of dogs and cats by cities and towns. Municipalities and Regional Government.

Bill Information

Linda Dean Campbell


Name District/Address
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr. 5th Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.