Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1822 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act enhancing the issuance of citations for cruel conditions for animals

By Mr. Puppolo of Springfield, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1822) of Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr., and others for legislation to impose penalties for cruel conditions for animals. Municipalities and Regional Government.

Bill Information

Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr.


Name District/Address
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.