Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2429 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to Community Preservation Act funding and the promotion of regional services

By Representative Cutler of Duxbury and Senator Keenan, a joint petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2429) of Josh S. Cutler, John F. Keenan and others relative to Community Preservation Act funding and the promotion of regional services. Revenue.

Bill Information

Josh S. Cutler , John F. Keenan


Name District/Address
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Viriato M. deMacedo Plymouth and Barnstable
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.