Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2522 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to the conservation land tax credit

By Messrs. Jones of North Reading and Pignatelli of Lee, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2522) of Bradley H. Jones, Jr., Smitty Pignatelli and others for legislation to increase the limit on tax credits for donations of certified land to public or private conservation agencies. Revenue.

Bill Information

Bradley H. Jones, Jr. , Smitty Pignatelli


Name District/Address
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
James M. Kelcourse 1st Essex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.