Skip to Content
June 13, 2024 Clear | 58°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2826 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to transparency in private utility construction contracts

By Mr. Coppinger of Boston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2826) of Edward F. Coppinger and others relative to transparency in private utility construction contracts. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Edward F. Coppinger
Referred to House Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Joseph F. Wagner 8th Hampden
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.