Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2827 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to transparency in private utility construction contracts

By Mr. Coppinger of Boston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2827) of Edward F. Coppinger and others relative to the availability of private utility construction contracts. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Edward F. Coppinger
Referred to House Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Joseph F. Wagner 8th Hampden
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
James T. Welch Hampden
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.