Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.4631 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to state employees performing core functions

By Mr. Chan of Quincy, a petition (subject to Joint Rule 12) of Tackey Chan and others relative to state employees performing core function during the Massachusetts state emergency related to COVID-19 emergency declaration. Public Service.

Bill Information

Tackey Chan


Name District/Address
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
David Holway National Association of Government Employees, 159 Burgin Parkway, Quincy, MA 02169
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
James T. Welch Hampden
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
John Nelson Massachusetts Coalition of Police, P.O. Box 768, Millbury, MA 01527
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.