Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.4737 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act ensuring safe and participatory 2020 state elections in response to COVID-19

By Messrs. Lawn of Watertown and Moran of Boston, a petition (subject to Joint Rule 12) of John J. Lawn, Jr., Michael J. Moran and others relative to safety and participation in the 2020 state elections in response to COVID-19. Election Laws.

Bill Information

John J. Lawn, Jr. , Michael J. Moran


Name District/Address
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
James T. Welch Hampden
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.