Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.4744 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to provide liability protections for contractors, sub-contractors and unions during the COVID-19 Pandemic

By Messrs. Mark of Peru and Donahue of Worcester, a petition (subject to Joint Rule 12) of Paul W. Mark and others for legislation to provide liability protections for contractors, sub-contractors and unions during the COVID-19 pandemic. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Paul W. Mark , Daniel M. Donahue


Name District/Address
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Lenny Mirra 2nd Essex
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
James T. Welch Hampden
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.