Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.604 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to create an emergency nursing home task force

By Ms. Cronin of Easton, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 604) of Claire D. Cronin and others that the Secretary of Health and Human Services establish a task force (including members of the General Court) to review the financial stability of nursing homes in the Commonwealth in order to ensure the provision of quality resident care and quality jobs. Elder Affairs.

Bill Information

Claire D. Cronin


Name District/Address
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.