Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.605 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to improve Massachusetts home care

By Mr. Cullinane of Boston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 605) of Daniel R. Cullinane and others relative to the licensing and conduct of home care aid agencies. Elder Affairs.

Bill Information

Daniel R. Cullinane
Referred to Joint Committee on Elder Affairs


Name District/Address
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Peter Capano 11th Essex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.