Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.615 191st (Current)

An Act to preserve special needs trusts for disabled seniors

By Ms. Hogan of Stow, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 615) of Kate Hogan and others relative to the disposal of resources for determining eligibility for Medicaid. Elder Affairs.

Bill Information

Kate Hogan


Name District/Address
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
James M. Kelcourse 1st Essex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
David Biele 4th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.