Skip to Content
July 16, 2024 Clouds | 75°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.732 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act protecting the natural resources of the Commonwealth

By Ms. Balser of Newton, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 732) of Ruth B. Balser and others relative to environmental land replacement. Environment, Natural Resources and Agriculture.

Bill Information

Ruth B. Balser


Name District/Address
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.