Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.826 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to environmental justice in the Commonwealth

By Mr. Madaro of Boston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 826) of Adrian C. Madaro and others relative to environmental equity in the location of power plants, highways, and airports. Environment, Natural Resources and Agriculture.

Bill Information

Adrian C. Madaro


Name District/Address
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Chynah Tyler 7th Suffolk
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.